Salgood Sam's Mind Engine
Salgood Sam's Processpod
Processpod 2.0 : Comic Book Christmas; ADHD/ASD ; what's going on and what i'm doing with Substack
1
0:00
-40:19

Processpod 2.0 : Comic Book Christmas; ADHD/ASD ; what's going on and what i'm doing with Substack

A work and life blog, simple largely unedited check-ins about my comics, talking about creative work, and whatever else strikes my ADHD/ASD brain.
1

I've been working in animation as a designer for about two years now, and haven't had a lot of energy left over for personal things, so want to get back into doing these as a way to help prime the pump for my comics work. These will be stream of consciousness rambles with NO editing, under an hour as a rule.

In this one I talk about my books, Dracula son of the Dragon, Sequential, participating in Comic Book Christmas, my recent recognition that I'm definitely on the spectrum, and other things and stuff!

I've left the message feature on here on anchor and would love to hear from you here or in the comments on Substack!

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/salgoodsamsprocesspod/message

1 Comment
Salgood Sam's Mind Engine
Salgood Sam's Processpod
A work and life blog, simple largely unedited check-ins about my comics, talking about creative work, and whatever else strikes my ADHD/ASD brain.